- We may restrict or terminate your account at any time and for any reason. We promise not to do that without a reason, though.
- You are not allowed to have more than one account simulteanously.
- You are not allowed to use someone else's account, nor are you allowed to let your account over to anyone.
- Especially forbidden is any act that intends to circumvene the limitations built into the system (e.g. number of submittable videos per minute/day).
- You are not allowed to do anything that would overload the service and/or hinder its usability to anyone else.
- We won't give away or publish your data without your explicit permission (e.g. displaying your username on the scoreboard).
- We'll do our best to protect your data from unauthorized access and unintentional deletion.
- We'll store your password not as plain text, but in a format practically impossible to decipher.
- You have the right to access, alter or delete any of the data you entered during registration at any time, with the following exceptions:
- The username can be changed only by requesting it in email.
- Deleting the account can be requested in email.
- We will record your IP address and User-Agent (type and version of your device, operating system and web browser) so that we can trace down potentially nasty behaviour. These data alone are not able to identify you personally.
- If you choose to delete your account, we'll not store your username, password and email address any longer, but we'll keep the non-personal data you entered while using our services, especially solutions for the Képtcha service. We'll also keep the IP addresses and User-Agents from/with which you used to visit our website, although we will detach your account information from these data.